Organising Committee

 

Saint Saturnino church, the oldest church in town (1119 AC)

Claudia Caltagirone – UniCA ccaltagirone@unica.it

Giacomo Picci – UniCA gpicci@unica.it

Vito Lippolis – UniCA  lippolis@unica.it

Alessandra Garau – UniCA agarau@unica.it

Carla Aragoni – UniCA aragoni@unica.it

Riccardo Montis – Uniurb riccardo.montis@uniurb.it

Massimiliano Arca – UniCA marca@unica.it

Anna Pintus – UniCA  apintus@unica.it

 

 Posted by at 6:51 am
contatti | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy